Ballycotton Lifeboat


guestbook.gif (533 bytes)

crew.gif (499 bytes)

shouts.gif (528 bytes)

gallery.gif (514 bytes)

boat.gif (478 bytes)

history.gif (503 bytes)

contact.gif (552 bytes)

press.gif (446 bytes)

links.gif (473 bytes)

Graphic2.gif (25673 bytes)

The Royal National Lifeboat Institution exists to save lives at sea and is entirely supported by voluntary contributions. Registered Charity No CHY2678

logobar[1].jpg (4400 bytes)


Ballycotton RNLI Station Officers

Lifeboat Operations Manager: Mr. John Tattan

Deputy Launching Authority: Mr. Sean McGrath

Deputy Launching Authority: Mr. Colm Sliney

Honorary Treasurer: Mr. John Murray

Honorary Medical Adviser: Dr. Hugh Doran

Station Administrator: Ms. Noreen O'Sullivan


Station Hon Secretary.JPG (23537 bytes)       Hon. Treasurer.JPG (17560 bytes)


Fundraising Committee Members

As well as the lifeboat crews throughout the UK & Ireland, the backbone of the RNLI are the people who selflessly raise money to fund lifeboats and their operations.  In the Ballycotton area we are lucky to have a tremendous fundraising team to support the station.


Chair: Fiona Flynn

Souvenir Secretary: Nuala Cashman

Mike O'Shea

Martina Murray